… and that’s just the font.


Geez, this is harder than I thought! I’ve spent hours deciding what font to use and I still don’t feel like it looks right! I have been an avid blog reader for quite some time now and am so excited to finally start one of my own! I read all sorts of blogs: food, fashion, decorating, celebrity gossip, fitness, you name it, I read it. I’m hoping this blog will evolve into a mixture of all of the above.


This blog is really sparked by the fact that I am currently trying to shed ten pounds… the last ten pounds. I figure this blog will serve as a great way for me to track my progress, set short term goals and hold myself accountable for achieving those goals. Here it goes!

Leave a Reply

