too hungry to document.

So I realized that in order for me to really get into this whole food blogging thing, I need to take pictures of my food!  During the week I eat almost the same thing everyday (boring, right?) so I never think to take a picture of the same ol’ salad.  However, I do try and switch it up when it comes to dinner time I am just usually so hungry after leaving the gym I never am patient enough to snap pics of my food for the blog.  I’ll try to make a conscious effort to start taking more pictures so my blog isn’t pictureless.

In the meantime, I’ll post pictures of some of my favorite food in Hawaii.

Saimen – This one comes from the Forty Niner Restaurant.

Loco Moco: Hamburger patty, egg, rice, gravy.  (Drooling).

Sushi: Ahi from KuruKuru Sushi

Banana pancakes w/ Macademia Nut Sauce from Boots n Kimo’s:

Poke from Tanioka’s:

Lunch Plate from anywhere:

Lemon Crunch Cake from Aiea Bowl:

… and that’s not even all of it.  Yum-bo-za.


Leave a Reply

